Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

College Archives: Academic Schools and Departments

Department of Computer Science, Organizational Leadership, and Technology Records, 1968-1996

Collection Summary

Department of Computer Science, Organizational Leadership, and Technology Records, 1968-1996

Collection Number: CA-11005
Collection Size: < 0.45 cubic feet

Access & Arrangement

The Department of Computer Science, Organizational Leadership, and Technology records are open to all users and available in the reading room of the SUNY Potsdam College Archives & Special Collections. The collection is currently minimally processed.

The researcher assumes full responsibility for observing all copyright, property, and libel laws as they apply. Questions concerning rights should be addressed to the College Archivist.

Scope and Content

The collection contains records from the SUNY Potsdam Department of Department of Computer Science, Organizational Leadership, and Technology. The bulk of the collection consists of memos and reports on the department from annual reports to graduate program proposals. Other materials consist of program posters, bulletins, and brochures.

Container Listing

Box Folder Description Dates
1 1 Memos and Reports - Annual Report, 1988
  2 Memos and Reports - Graduate Program Proposals, 1988
  3 Memos and Reports - Major Deactivation, 1996
  4 Printed Materials - Brochure, 1982
  5 Printed Materials - Bulletin, 1968
  6 Printed Materials - Program Posters, 1987-1989

Contact

Crumb Library: 315-267-2485
Crane Library: 315-267-2451

Text Us! (Mon-Fri, 10 - 4): 315-277-3730

Social Media

College Libraries

Home

SUNY Potsdam College Libraries
44 Pierrepont Ave
Potsdam, NY 13617