Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

College Archives: Academic Schools and Departments

Department of Geology Records, 1987-1992

Collection Summary

Department of Geology Records, 1987-1992

Collection Number: CA-11009
Collection Size:< 0.45 cubic feet

Access & Arrangement

The Department of Geology records are open to all users and available in the reading room of the SUNY Potsdam College Archives & Special Collections. The collection is currently minimally processed.

The researcher assumes full responsibility for observing all copyright, property, and libel laws as they apply. Questions concerning rights should be addressed to the College Archivist.

Scope and Content

The collection contains records from the SUNY Potsdam Department of Geology. Materials include course listing, a memorial pamphlet, newsletters, and memos from the department.

Container Listing

Box Folder Description Dates
1 1 Course Offering, Major Requirements, undated
  2 Memos and Reports – Annual Reports, 1987-1988
  3 Newsletter and Memo, 1992
  4 Racquette Article, Memorial Pamphlet (Anthony Price Dunn), 1987-1988
  5 Seismic Network, Geoscience Theater Program, 1991, undated

Contact

Crumb Library: 315-267-2485
Crane Library: 315-267-2451

Text Us! (Mon-Fri, 10 - 4): 315-277-3730

Social Media

College Libraries

Home

SUNY Potsdam College Libraries
44 Pierrepont Ave
Potsdam, NY 13617