Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

College Archives: College Administration & Offices

Student Success Center Records, 1994-2008

Collection Summary

Student Success Center Records, 1994-2008

Collection Number: CA-01010
Collection Size: < 0.45 cubic feet

Access & Arrangement

The Student Success Center Records are open to all users and available in the reading room of the SUNY Potsdam College Archives & Special Collections. The collection is currently minimally processed.

The researcher assumes full responsibility for observing all copyright, property, and libel laws as they apply. Questions concerning rights should be addressed to the College Archivist.

Organizational History

The Student Success Center (SSC) is a centralized group of offices that provides services and resources to SUNY Potsdam students that are designed to help students achieve academic success.

Scope and Content

The collection contains a small number of printed materials that give insights into SSC operations. For further information on the offices that comprise the SSC, please see their respective records collections.

Container Listing

Box Folder Description Dates
1 1 Published Materials - Academic Mentoring Program, 2004
  2 Published Materials - Academic Survical, 1994-1995, 2008
  3 Published Materials - SSC Overview, undated

Contact

Crumb Library: 315-267-2485
Crane Library: 315-267-2451

Text Us! (Mon-Fri, 10 - 4): 315-277-3730

Social Media

College Libraries

Home

SUNY Potsdam College Libraries
44 Pierrepont Ave
Potsdam, NY 13617