Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

College Archives: College Administration & Offices

Office of Experiential Education Records, 2003-2011

Collection Summary

Office of Experiential Education Records, 2003-2011

Collection Number: CA-01019
Collection Size: < 0.45 cubic feet

Access & Arrangement

The Office of Experiential Education Records are open to all users and available in the reading room of the SUNY Potsdam College Archives & Special Collections. The collection is currently minimally processed.

The researcher assumes full responsibility for observing all copyright, property, and libel laws as they apply. Questions concerning rights should be addressed to the College Archivist.

Organizational History

The Experiential Education Office is responsible for administering the college-wide Internship Program and Volunteerism Program.

Scope and Content

The collection contains newsletters and an overview of SUNY Potsdam's Internship Program.

Container Listing

Box Folder Description Dates
1 1 Newsletters, 2003-2011
  2 Printed Materials - Internship Program Overview, undated

Contact

Crumb Library: 315-267-2485
Crane Library: 315-267-2451

Text Us! (Mon-Fri, 10 - 4): 315-277-3730

Social Media

College Libraries

Home

SUNY Potsdam College Libraries
44 Pierrepont Ave
Potsdam, NY 13617