Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

College Archives: Campus History, Photographs, and Publications

Honors Convocations Collection, 1974-2013

Collection Summary

Honors Convocations Collection, 1974-2009

Collection Number: CA-41003
Collection Size: <0.45 cubic feet

Access & Arrangement

The Honors Convocations Collection is open to all users and available in the reading room of the SUNY Potsdam College Archives & Special Collections. The collection is currently minimally processed.

The researcher assumes full responsibility for observing all copyright, property, and libel laws as they apply. Questions concerning rights should be addressed to the College Archivist.

Scope and Content

The collection contains programs for SUNY Potsdam Honors Convocations as well as programs for the School of Arts & Science (previously the School of Liberal Arts).

Container Listing

Box Folder Description Dates
1 1 Honors Convocation Programs, 1974-1992
  2 Honors Convocation Programs, 1993-2011
  3 Crane School of Music, 2009
  4 School of Education and Professional Studies, 2009
  5 School of Arts & Sciences - Honors Convocation Programs, 1989-2001, 2013

Contact

Crumb Library: 315-267-2485
Crane Library: 315-267-2451

Text Us! (Mon-Fri, 10 - 4): 315-277-3730

Social Media

College Libraries

Home

SUNY Potsdam College Libraries
44 Pierrepont Ave
Potsdam, NY 13617