Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

College Archives: Campus History, Photographs, and Publications

College Catalogs Collection, 1870-2011

Collection Summary

College Catalogs Collection, 1870-2012

Collection Number: CA-42000
Collection Size: 4.95 cubic feet

Access & Arrangement

The College Catalogs collection is open to all users and available in the reading room of the SUNY Potsdam College Archives & Special Collections. The collection is currently minimally processed.

The researcher assumes full responsibility for observing all copyright, property, and libel laws as they apply. Questions concerning rights should be addressed to the College Archivist.

Scope and Content

The College Catalogs collection contains annual catalogs dating back to 1870. In addition to annual catalogs, the collection also contains runs of summer session and graduate catalogs.

Container Listing

Box Description Dates
1 Annual Catalogs, 1870-1944 (scattered)
2 Annual Catalogs, 1944-1964
3 Annual Catalogs, 1964-1978
4 Annual Catalogs, 1978-1988
5 Annual Catalogs, 1987-1995
6 Annual Catalogs, 1995-2004
7 Annual Catalogs, 2004-2012
8 Summer Session Catalogs, 1920-1942, 1949- 1979
9 Summer Session Catalogs, 1980-2011
10 Graduate Bulletins, 1974-1993, 1997- 2011
11 Graduate Catalogs, 1985-2012

Contact

Crumb Library: 315-267-2485
Crane Library: 315-267-2451

Text Us! (Mon-Fri, 10 - 4): 315-277-3730

Social Media

College Libraries

Home

SUNY Potsdam College Libraries
44 Pierrepont Ave
Potsdam, NY 13617