Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

College Archives: College Administration & Offices

Office of College Advancement Records, 1987-1999

Collection Summary

Office of College Advancement Records, 1987-1999

Collection Number: CA-01014
Collection Size: < 0.45 cubic feet

Access & Arrangement

The Office of College Advancement records are open to all users and available in the reading room of the SUNY Potsdam College Archives & Special Collections. The collection is currently minimally processed.

The researcher assumes full responsibility for observing all copyright, property, and libel laws as they apply. Questions concerning rights should be addressed to the College Archivist.

Organizational History

The Office of College Advancement is responsible for promoting, marketing, and fund-raising for the college. Offices that fall under supervision of College Advancement include Public Affairs, Development, Alumni Relations, and Donor Relations.

Scope and Content

The collection contains printed materials created by College Advancement from the 1980s and 1990s, including newsletters, brochures, pamphlets, and materials for the annual phonathon.

Container Listing

Box Folder Description Dates
1 1 Newsletters - Campus Connection, 1991-1999
  2 Phonathon Materials, 1987-1995, undated
  3 Brochures, Pamphlets, etc., circa 1980s

Contact

Crumb Library: 315-267-2485
Crane Library: 315-267-2451

Text Us! (Mon-Fri, 10 - 4): 315-277-3730

Social Media

College Libraries

Home

SUNY Potsdam College Libraries
44 Pierrepont Ave
Potsdam, NY 13617