Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

College Archives: College Administration & Offices

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs Records, 1990-2009

Collection Summary

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs Records, 1990-2009

Collection Number: CA-01022
Collection Size: 0.7 cubic feet

Access & Arrangement

The Office of Research and Sponsored Programs records are open to all users and available in the reading room of the SUNY Potsdam College Archives & Special Collections. The collection is currently minimally processed.

The researcher assumes full responsibility for observing all copyright, property, and libel laws as they apply. Questions concerning rights should be addressed to the College Archivist.

Organizational History

The Office of Research and Sponsored Programs (previously Office of Faculty Scholarship and Grants) is responsible for offering assistance to faculty and staff in obtaining and administering internal and external funding in support of their research and creative endeavors.

Scope and Content

The collection contains office newsletters and materials related to the annual Learning and Research Fair.

Container Listing

Box Folder Description Dates
1 1-4 Newsletters, 1990-2008
2 1 Learning and Research Fair - Printed Materials, 1990-1997
  2 Learning and Research Fair - Programs, 1990-2009

Contact

Crumb Library: 315-267-2485
Crane Library: 315-267-2451

Text Us! (Mon-Fri, 10 - 4): 315-277-3730

Social Media

College Libraries

Home

SUNY Potsdam College Libraries
44 Pierrepont Ave
Potsdam, NY 13617