Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

College Archives: Affiliated Organizations

State University of New York Records, 1968-1992

Collection Summary

State University of New York Records, 1968-1992

Collection Number: CA-30001
Collection Size: < 0.45 cubic feet

Access & Arrangement

The State University of New York Records are open to all users and available in the reading room of the SUNY Potsdam College Archives & Special Collections. The collection is currently minimally processed.

The researcher assumes full responsibility for observing all copyright, property, and libel laws as they apply. Questions concerning rights should be addressed to the College Archivist.

Organizational History

The State University of New York (SUNY) was established in 1948, and is a system of public institutions of higher education located in New York State. The SUNY central headquarters are located in Albany, New York.

Scope and Content

The collection contains general overviews, reports, and organizational charts for the State University of New York.

Container Listing

Box Folder Description Dates
1 1 General Overviews, 1974-1991
  2 Organizational Chart, 1969
  3-4 Reports, 1968-1992

Contact

Crumb Library: 315-267-2485
Crane Library: 315-267-2451

Text Us! (Mon-Fri, 10 - 4): 315-277-3730

Social Media

College Libraries

Home

SUNY Potsdam College Libraries
44 Pierrepont Ave
Potsdam, NY 13617