Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

College Archives: Affiliated Organizations

SUNY North Country/Fort Drum Educational Services Consortium Records, 1988-1989

Collection Summary

SUNY North Country/Fort Drum Educational Services Consortium Record, 1989

Collection Number: CA-30003
Collection Size: < 0.45 cubic feet

Access & Arrangement

The SUNY North Country/Fort Drum Educational Services Consortium records are open to all users and available in the reading room of the SUNY Potsdam College Archives & Special Collections. The collection is currently minimally processed.

The researcher assumes full responsibility for observing all copyright, property, and libel laws as they apply. Questions concerning rights should be addressed to the College Archivist.

Organizational History

The SUNY North Country/Fort Drum Educational Services Consortium was a concentrated effort by the State University of New York to facilitate the delivery of college courses to the residents Watertown, Fort Drum, and the surrounding area.

Scope and Content

The collection contains the consortium's 1988-1989 annual report.

Container Listing

Box Folder Description Dates
1 1 Annual Report, 1989

Contact

Crumb Library: 315-267-2485
Crane Library: 315-267-2451

Text Us! (Mon-Fri, 10 - 4): 315-277-3730

Social Media

College Libraries

Home

SUNY Potsdam College Libraries
44 Pierrepont Ave
Potsdam, NY 13617