Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

College Archives: Campus History, Photographs, and Publications

SUNY Potsdam Accreditation Report, 1952-2002

Collection Summary

SUNY Potsdam Accreditation Reports, 1952-2002

Collection Number: CA-40005
Collection Size: 2.7 cubic feet

Access & Arrangement

The SUNY Potsdam Accreditation Reports are open to all users and available in the reading room of the SUNY Potsdam College Archives & Special Collections. The collection is currently minimally processed.

The researcher assumes full responsibility for observing all copyright, property, and libel laws as they apply. Questions concerning rights should be addressed to the College Archivist.

Scope and Content

The collection contains reports and associated materials created for academic accreditating agencies, including Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools and the National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education. Dates listed are for the accrediation cycle, and not necessarily the creation date.

Container Listing

Series 1. Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools
Box Description Dates
1 Evaluation Report and Associated Materials, 1952
1 Evaluation Report and Associated Materials, 1962
1 Progress Report, 1967
1 Evaluation Report and Associated Materials, 1972
2 Evaluation Report and Associated Materials, 1982
2 Periodic Review, 1987
2 Evaluation Report and Associated Materials, 1992
3 Evaluation Report and Associated Materials, 1992
4 Evaluation Report and Associated Materials, 1992
5 Evaluation Report and Associated Materials, 2002
Digital Storage Evaluation Report and Associated Materials, 2002
Series 2. National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education
Box Description Dates
6 Secondary Education Report, 1965
6 Secondary Education Provisional Report, 1969
6 Self-Study Report and Associated Materials, 1971

Contact

Crumb Library: 315-267-2485
Crane Library: 315-267-2451

Text Us! (Mon-Fri, 10 - 4): 315-277-3730

Social Media

College Libraries

Home

SUNY Potsdam College Libraries
44 Pierrepont Ave
Potsdam, NY 13617