Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

College Archives: Campus History, Photographs, and Publications

Mission Statement and Campus Planning Collection, 1965-2001

Collection Summary

Mission Statement and Campus Planning Collection, 1965-2001

Collection Number: CA-40006
Collection Size: 1.35 cubic feet

Access & Arrangement

The Mission Statement and Campus Planning Collection is open to all users and available in the reading room of the SUNY Potsdam College Archives & Special Collections. The collection is currently minimally processed.

The researcher assumes full responsibility for observing all copyright, property, and libel laws as they apply. Questions concerning rights should be addressed to the College Archivist.

Scope and Content

The collection contains materials documenting and relating to SUNY Potsdam's mission statements, master plans, strategic/master planning, and the council for planning analysis.

Container Listing

Box Folder Desciption Dates
1 1 Campus Mission Statement, 1977
  2 Mission Action Plan, 1979-1982
  3 Mission Action Plan, circa 1980s
  4 Master Plan and Other Campus Planning, 1947-1976
  5 Campus Academic Plan, 1965-1966
  6 Master Plan, 1968
2 1 Master Plan, 1973
  2 Master Plan Progress Report, 1974
  3 Master Plan, 1975
  4 Master Plan, 1976
  5 Miscellaneous Planning Documents, 1977-1978
  6 Strategic Planning/Master Plan, 1991
  7 Strategic Planning/Master Plan, 1992
  8 Strategic Planning/Miaster Plan, 1993
3 1 Strategic Planning/Master Plan, 1993
  2 Strategic Planning/Master Plan, 1994
  3 Strategic Planning, 1996-2001
  4 Council for Planning Analysis, 1976-1978

Contact

Crumb Library: 315-267-2485
Crane Library: 315-267-2451

Text Us! (Mon-Fri, 10 - 4): 315-277-3730

Social Media

College Libraries

Home

SUNY Potsdam College Libraries
44 Pierrepont Ave
Potsdam, NY 13617